2019 Associate Members

Please show your support by working with KBMA's Associate Members


Administrative Services Group, Inc.

Ms. Michele Wall 

michele.wall@umr.com


Bell Industries/Pakmix

Mr. Wesley Bacon

wbacon@bellindustries.com


Cadiz Door Company

Mr. Leroy Merrick

leroycadizdoor@bellsouth.net


ECMD

Mr. Brandon Eller

brandon.eller@ecmd.com


Escue Wood Preserving

Mr. Chris Brown

cbrown@escuewood.com


Falls City Lumber Company

Mr. Bill Kronauer

bill@fallscitylumber.com


Federated Insurance 

Mr. Conner Bland

tcbland@fedins.com


K&K Industries, Inc.

Ms. Bonita Knepp

bknepp@kktruss.com


Kentucky Wholesale Building Products

Mr. Tim Hicks

thicks@clayingels.com


LBM Advantage

Mr. Paul Deal

pdean@lbmadvantage.com


Logan Lavelle Hunt

Mr. Scott Church

scottchurch@llhins.com


Nashville Plywood, Inc.

Mr. Rusty Angell

rangell@nashvilleplywood.com


NILCO

Mr. Jeff McQueary 

jeff_m@nilco.net


Palmer-Donavin

Mr. Vic Enis

vic.enis@palmerdonavin.com


Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Co.

Mr. Christopher Crucitt

custserv@plmilm.com


Primesource Building Products, Inc.

Mr. Scott Beutel

beutels@primesourcebp.com


Quikrete

Mr. Jeff Pott

jpott@quikrete.com


Rogers Window, Inc.

Mr. Dean Lowe

rogers3645@aol.com


Simpson Strong-Tie

Mr. Brian Herald

bherald@strongtie.com


Sun Windows

Mr. Chris Anderson

canderson@sunwindows.com


Tri-State Forest Products

Mr. Chris Davis

cdavis@tsfpi.com