Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Calhoun Salyer

President

fsvanhooseco@bellsouth.net

F.S. Vanhoose & Company
Prestonburg, KY

Bob Lindsey

Vice President

boblindsey@colelumber.com

Cole Lumber Company
Paducah, KY

Scott McCoun
Secretary/Treasurer

scott@lawrenceburgsupply.com

Lawrenceburg Supply Company
Lawrenceburg, KY

Craig Miller
Chairman of the Board

craigmiller01@windstream.net

Miller Lumber Company
Augusta, KY

Brandon Coppage
National Director

bcoppage@kellybros.com

Kelly Brothers Lumber
Covington, KY

 

Directors

Troy Bashman
troybasham@donslumber.com

Don’s Lumber
Vine Grove, KY

John Congleton

jcongleton@congletonlumber.com

Congleton Lumber
Lexington, KY

Paul Gabbard

paulg@malonelumberco.com

Malone Lumber
Greenville KY

Ted Jones

ted@joneshomecenter.com

Jones Home Center
Upton, KY

Eddie Masterson

kybourbon1964@gmail.com

Buzick Lumber
Bardstown, KY

Tom Noe

tomnoe@strattonlumber.com

Stratton Lumber & Hardware Co
Nicholasville, KY

 

Associate Directors 

Chris Anderson

canderson@sunwindows.com

Sun Windows
Owensboro, KY

Scott Beutel

beutels@primesourcebp.com

PrimeSource Building Products, Inc.
Florence, KY

Brandon Eller

brandon.eller@ecmd.com

ECMD
North Wilkesboro, KY

Robin Parker

robin.parker@dykeind.com

Dyke Industries
Erlanger, KY

Staff


Tom Underwood

Executive Director

mail@kbma.net

Kentucky Building Materials Association